Questions or Comments for TDWI?

Have comments or questions for TDWI? Here’s how to contact us:

For reprints, e-prints, plaques, posters, and permissions, please visit www.1105Reprints.com.

General Information

info@tdwi.org
425.277.9126
Fax: 425.687.2842

TDWI
555 S Renton Village Place, Ste. 700
Renton, WA 98057-3295

tdwi.org

TDWI Education

TDWI Conference Registration

Phone: 425.277.9201 (M–F, 9:00 am–5:00 pm PT)
Fax: 425.687.2842
Email: registration@tdwi.org

Mail: TDWI, Attn: Registration Department, 555 South Renton Village Place, Suite 700, Renton, WA 98057-3295


Course Selection Questions
education@tdwi.org
425.277.9181

tdwi.org/education

TDWI Onsite Education

Yvonne Baho, Director
ybaho@tdwi.org
978.582.7105
Fax: 978.582.0184

tdwi.org/onsite

TDWI Premium Membership

membership@tdwi.org
425.226.3053
Fax: 425.687.2842

tdwi.org/premium-membership

Marketing Opportunities

Click here for a complete description of programs, opportunities, and contacts.

Denelle Hanlon
Partner Program, TDWI Research, Webinars, Publications and Online Opportunities
dhanlon@tdwi.org
425.277.9130

Cedric Fellows
TDWI Events and Exhibits
cfellows@tdwi.org
650.669.5823

List Rental

MERITDIRECT
Attn: Jane Long
Phone: 913-685-1301
jlong@meritdirect.com

Business Intelligence Journal

Submissions Guidelines

Article Submissions
Attn: Marie Gipson, Managing Editor
journal@tdwi.org
425.226.3106

BI This Week

BI This Week Newsletter

Vendor Contributions

Article Submissions
James Powell, Editorial Director
jpowell@tdwi.org
206.284.1762

TDWI Key Contacts

President: Steven Crofts
VP of Sales: Joe Dauskurdas
VP of Marketing: Meighan Berberich
VP of Education and Research: Asim Razvi
VP of Operations and Membership: Brenda Woodbridge
Director of Research: Philip Russom
Director of Onsite Education: Yvonne Baho
TDWI Premium Membership Department: Kate Morton