Transforming Data With Intelligence

TDWI is Your Source for In-Depth Education and Research on All Things Data

For more than 20 years, TDWI has been raising the intelligence of data leaders and their teams with in-depth, applicable education and research, and an engaged worldwide membership community. Accelerate the success of your data management and analytics projects—and your career—with TDWI.

Questions or Comments for TDWI?

Have comments or questions for TDWI? Here’s how to contact us:

For reprints, e-prints, plaques, posters, and permissions, please visit www.1105Reprints.com.

General Information

info@tdwi.org
425.277.9126

TDWI
555 S Renton Village Place, Ste. 700
Renton, WA 98057-3295

tdwi.org

TDWI Education

TDWI Conference Registration

Phone: 425.277.9201 (M–F, 9:00 am–5:00 pm PT)
Fax: 425.687.2842
Email: registration@tdwi.org

Mail: TDWI, Attn: Registration Department, 555 South Renton Village Place, Suite 700, Renton, WA 98057-3295


Course Selection Questions
education@tdwi.org
425.277.9181

tdwi.org/education

TDWI Onsite Education

Yvonne Baho, Director
ybaho@tdwi.org
978.582.7105
Fax: 978.582.0184

tdwi.org/onsite

TDWI Membership

membership@tdwi.org
425.226.3053
Fax: 425.687.2842

tdwi.org/membership

Marketing Opportunities

Click here for a complete description of programs, opportunities, and contacts.

Denelle Hanlon
Partner Program, TDWI Research, Webinars, Publications and Online Opportunities
dhanlon@tdwi.org
206.890.7577

Cedric Fellows
TDWI Events and Exhibits
cfellows@tdwi.org
650.669.5823

List Rental

MERITDIRECT
Attn: Jane Long
Phone: 913-685-1301
jlong@meritdirect.com

Business Intelligence Journal

Submissions Guidelines

Article Submissions
James Powell, Editorial Director
jpowell@tdwi.org
206.284.1762

Upside

Subscribe

Vendor Contributions

Article Submissions
James Powell, Editorial Director
jpowell@tdwi.org
206.284.1762

TDWI Key Contacts

Chairman: Steven Crofts
President:
Meighan Berberich
VP of Marketing: Matt Carter
VP of Operations and Membership: Brenda Woodbridge
VP and Senior Director of TDWI Research for Advanced Analytics: Fern Halper
Director of Business Development: Denelle Hanlon
Director of Education Development: Lauran Trask
Director of Onsite Education: Yvonne Baho
TDWI Membership Department: Membership Department