By using website you agree to our use of cookies as described in our cookie policy. Learn More

TDWI Best Practices Awards: Recognition for Innovative Data and Analytics Implementations

TDWI Best Practices Awards

The 2020 TDWI Best Practices Awards program is undergoing renovations!

Please check back soon for the updated categories and application.

Key Dates:

  • July 2020 - Application deadline
  • September 2020 – Winners announced
  • November 2020 – Awards ceremony at TDWI Orlando