By using website you agree to our use of cookies as described in our cookie policy. Learn More

TDWI Best Practices Awards: Recognition for Innovative Data and Analytics Implementations

TDWI 2023 Best Practices Awards Winners

TDWI's Best Practices Awards identify and honor companies that demonstrate excellence and innovation in developing, deploying, and maintaining analytics and data management applications. All nominated solutions were evaluated by TDWI analysts and faculty, who selected the award winners based on business impact, maturity, innovation, and relevance in their field.

TDWI is proud to announce the winners of the 2023 Best Practices Awards.

We offer our heartiest congratulations to the following award winners:

Analytics Category:

  • Winner: The Emirates Group
  • Honorable Mention: ChenMed
  • Special Mention for Data Literacy: Bangor Savings Bank

Data Management Category:

  • Winner: PETRONAS
  • Honorable Mention: Emirates Airline