Questions or Comments for TDWI?

Have comments or questions for TDWI? Here’s how to contact us:

For reprints, e-prints, plaques, posters, and permissions, please visit www.1105Reprints.com.

General Information

info@tdwi.org
425.277.9126
Fax: 425.687.2842

TDWI
555 S Renton Village Place, Ste. 700
Renton, WA 98057-3295

tdwi.org

TDWI Education

World Conference Registration
tdwireg@ce.uoregon.edu

541.346.3537 or 800.280.6218
Fax: 541.346.3545

TDWI Conference Registration
1277 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1277

Course Selection Questions
education@tdwi.org
425.277.9181

tdwi.org/education

TDWI Onsite Education

Yvonne Baho, Director
ybaho@tdwi.org
978.582.7105
Fax: 978.582.0184

tdwi.org/onsite

TDWI Premium Membership

membership@tdwi.org
425.226.3053
Fax: 425.687.2842

tdwi.org/premium-membership

Marketing Opportunities

Click here for a complete description of programs, opportunities, and contacts.

Denelle Hanlon
Partner Program, TDWI Research, Webinars
dhanlon@tdwi.org
425.277.9130

Steve Cissell
TDWI Education Events and Exhibits
scissell@tdwi.org
425.277.9135

Scott Geissler
Publications and Online Opportunities
sgeissler@tdwi.org
248.658.6365

List Rental

MERITDIRECT
Attn: Jane Long
Phone: 913-685-1301
jlong@meritdirect.com

Business Intelligence Journal

Submissions Guidelines

Article Submissions
Attn: Jennifer Agee, Managing Editor
journal@tdwi.org
425.277.9239

Advertising
Scott Geissler
sgeissler@tdwi.org
248.658.6365

BI This Week

BI This Week Newsletter

Vendor Contributions

Article Submissions
James Powell, Editorial Director
jpowell@tdwi.org
206.284.1762

Advertising
Scott Geissler
sgeissler@tdwi.org
248.658.6365

TDWI Key Contacts

President: Steven Crofts
Director of Operations: Brenda Woodbridge
Director of Research: Philip Russom
Director of Education: Paul Kautza
Director of Business Development: Denelle Hanlon
Director of Onsite Education: Yvonne Baho
TDWI Premium Membership Department: Deborah Rogers